Henkilöstö

Arja Raappana

Arja Raappana

kirjanpitäjä

045-7731 2060
arja.raappana@tilialakarppa.fi


Katja Heikkilä

Katja Heikkilä

palkanlaskija PHT/kirjanpitäjä

045-7731 2062
katja.heikkila@tilialakarppa.fi


Miia Piltonen

Miia Piltonen

kirjanpitäjä

045-7731 2063
miia.piltonen@tilialakarppa.fi


Sakari Kumpula

Sakari Kumpula

yritysneuvoja/kirjanpitäjä KLT

045-7731 2066
sakari.kumpula@tilialakarppa.fi


Tuula Kontio

Tuula Kontio

palkanlaskija/kirjanpitäjä

044-7035 166
tuula.kontio@tilialakarppa.fi


Liisa Jurvakainen

Liisa Jurvakainen

kirjanpitäjä

045-7731 2061
liisa.jurvakainen@tilialakarppa.fi


Maria-Liisa Niemelä

Maria-Liisa Niemelä

kirjanpitäjä KLT

045-7731 2067
maria-liisa.niemela@tilialakarppa.fi


Riikka Kaisto

Riikka Kaisto

kirjanpitäjä

044-7318 852
riikka.kaisto@tilialakarppa.fi


Mikko Alakärppä

Mikko Alakärppä

toimitusjohtaja

050-5412 380
mikko.alakarppa@tilialakarppa.fi


Ilkka Alakärppä

Ilkka Alakärppä

hallituksen pj, KLT

045-7731 2065
ilkka.alakarppa@tilialakarppa.fi


Logo: Tilialakärppä Oy - Palveleva tilitoimisto